You can restore single files and folders one at a time or in bulk. 

Items are restored to their original locations. If a file or folder with the same name already exists in the location, it will be overwritten.

Restore a Google Workspace item

1. In your connector, find the folder or file you want to restore.
2. Optional: If you want to restore a record from an earlier point in time, select the Snapshots Viewer, and then select the appropriate snapshot.
3. To the right of the item, select ••• Restore.
4. Select Yes to restore the item.

Restore Google Workspace items in bulk

1. In your connector, find the items you want to restore.
2. Optional: If you want to restore items from an earlier point in time, select the Snapshots Viewer, and then select the appropriate snapshot.
3. Select the checkboxes next to the items you want to restore.
4.  In the toolbar select the restore icon.
5. Select Yes to restore the items.

Restoring deleted items in bulk

Deleted items cannot be restored in bulk. These items can be restored one at a time by selecting ••• > Restore.

To restore these items in bulk, you must first open a snapshot from a time before these items were deleted. For example, if you want to restore multiple items in a folder that has been deleted, check the timestamp of the folder, open the Snapshots Viewer, and then select a snapshot from a time before it was deleted. You will now see the option to restore these items in bulk.